Dwight Twilley

Dwight Twilley – Scuba Divers

  • EMI (1982)

Track List:

1. I'm Back Again
2. Somebody To Love
3. 10,000 American Scuba Divers Dancin'
4. Touchin' The Wind
5. Later That Night
6. I Think It's That Girl
7. Dion Baby
8. Cryin' Over Me
9. I Found The Magic
10. Falling In Love Again

Purchase Via Amazon:

  • In The Candy Store..

  • The Best of Twilley – The Tulsa Years – 1999-2016

    Price: $25.00

    US Order: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    International Orders: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    Please be sure to provide your phone number or we cannot deliver your album or CD.
    Phone Number

  • ALWAYS on Vinyl!!! – NOW AVAILABLE!!!!

    Price: $25

green blimp