Dwight Twilley


1. Always
2. A Million Miles Wide
3. Lovers
4. Into the Flame
5. Everybody’s Crazy
6. Everyday
7. ‘Til the Jukebox Dies
8. We Were Scared
9. Happy Birthday
10. I See It In Your Eyes
11. Fools Like Me
12. Tomorrow




  • In The Candy Store..

  • The Best of Twilley – The Tulsa Years – 1999-2016

    Price: $25.00

    US Order: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    International Orders: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    Please be sure to provide your phone number or we cannot deliver your album or CD.
    Phone Number

  • ALWAYS on Vinyl!!! – NOW AVAILABLE!!!!

    Price: $25

green blimp