Dwight Twilley

Wild Dogs

Track List:

A1                Sexual         4:09  
A2                Wild Dogs    4:20  
A3                You Don't Care      3:31  
A4                Hold On       4:15  
A5                Shooting Stars       4:20

B1                Baby Girl     3:35  
B2                Ticket To My Dream       3:20  
B3                Secret Place          3:51  
B4                Radio           3:38  
B5                Spider & The Fly    3:04

  • In The Candy Store..

  • The Best of Twilley – The Tulsa Years – 1999-2016

    Price: $25.00

    US Order: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    International Orders: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    Please be sure to provide your phone number or we cannot deliver your album or CD.
    Phone Number

  • ALWAYS on Vinyl!!! – NOW AVAILABLE!!!!

    Price: $25

green blimp