Dwight Twilley


  • Shelter Records (1979)

Track List:

1. Out Of My Hands
2. Nothing's Ever Gonna Change So Fast
3. Runaway
4. Standin' In The Shadow Of Love
5. Alone In My Room
6. Betsy Sue
7. Darlin
8. I Wanna Make Love You
9. Got You Where I Want You
10. It Takes A Lot Of Love

Purchase Via Amazon:

  • In The Candy Store..

  • The Best of Twilley – The Tulsa Years – 1999-2016

    Price: $25.00

    US Order: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    International Orders: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    Please be sure to provide your phone number or we cannot deliver your album or CD.
    Phone Number

  • ALWAYS on Vinyl!!! – NOW AVAILABLE!!!!

    Price: $25

green blimp