Dwight Twilley

“Green Blimp” CD reissue 2012

  • Big Oak/Varese Vintage Records (2012)

Track List:

1. Get up

2. Speed of Light

3. Me and Melanie

4. Let it Rain

5. Doctor

6. Green Blimp

7. You We're Always There

8. It's Never Coming Back

9. Stop

10. Ten Times

11. Witches in the Sky

12. It Ends

Bonus Tracks...

13. I'm on a Dream

14. What is the Time

Purchase Via Paypal:


  • In The Candy Store..

  • The Best of Twilley – The Tulsa Years – 1999-2016

    Price: $25.00

    US Order: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    International Orders: Choose Signed or Unsigned
    Please be sure to provide your phone number or we cannot deliver your album or CD.
    Phone Number

  • ALWAYS on Vinyl!!! – NOW AVAILABLE!!!!

    Price: $25

green blimp